BANG CD (Deluxe)

Image of BANG CD (Deluxe)


Written, recorded, produced and artwork by EMPIRES
Limited to 1000

01. Voodooized
02. Damn Things Over
03. Bang
04. Strangers
05. Hello Lover
06. Intruder
07. I Know You Know

Deluxe includes b-side 'Animal', BANG video and exclusive photographs

Digital download available at

Sold Out